Board of Supervisors

Members
Regular Meeting Time and Location 

  
  • 6 p.m.
  • Community Services Center Auditorium
    17202 Richmond Turnpike
    Milford, VA 22514
2016 Dates
Meetings will be held on the following dates:
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016


  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


2017 Budget
The following is a survey about the 2017 Caroline County Budget. If you have any more ideas, please submit them online.
Caroline Budget 2015
What is the most important issue for the 2017 Budget Year?

Schools
Sheriff
Public Works
Development
Fire & Rescue
Other