Board of Supervisors

Members
Regular Meeting Time and Location 


  
  • 6 p.m.
  • Community Services Center Auditorium
    17202 Richmond Turnpike
    Milford, VA 22514

2017 Dates


Meetings will be held on the following dates:
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017
  • THURSDAY, February 16, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017


  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • THURSDAY, November 16, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes