Board of Supervisors

Members
Caroline County Election District Map
Click on the map above to view Election Districts & Precinct Boundaries

Regular Meeting Time and Location

  • 6 p.m.
  • Community Services Center Auditorium
    17202 Richmond Turnpike
    Milford, VA 22514

2022 Dates


Meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022




  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes